Advanced Custom Fields - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (658 entries)

en: Field Groups
zh_TW: 欄位群組

en: Field Group
zh_TW: 欄位群組

en: Add New
zh_TW: 新建

en: Add New Field Group
zh_TW: 新增欄位群組

en: Edit Field Group
zh_TW: 編輯欄位群組

en: New Field Group
zh_TW: 新增欄位群組

en: View Field Group
zh_TW: 檢視欄位群組

en: Search Field Groups
zh_TW: 搜尋欄位群組

en: No Field Groups found
zh_TW: 沒有找到欄位群組

en: No Field Groups found in Trash
zh_TW: 回收桶裡沒有找到欄位群組

en: Fields
zh_TW: 欄位

en: Field
zh_TW: 欄位

en: Add New Field
zh_TW: 新增欄位

en: Edit Field
zh_TW: 編輯欄位

en: New Field
zh_TW: 新欄位

en: View Field
zh_TW: 檢視欄位

en: Search Fields
zh_TW: 搜尋欄位

en: No Fields found
zh_TW: 沒有找到欄位

en: No Fields found in Trash
zh_TW: 回收桶中沒有找到欄位群組

en: Inactive
zh_TW: 未啟用

en: Inactive <span class="count">(%s)</span> | Inactive <span class="count">(%s)</span>
zh_TW[0]: 未啟用 <span class="count">(%s)</span>

en: (no label)
zh_TW: (無標籤)

en: copy
zh_TW: 複製

en: Field group updated.
zh_TW: 欄位群組已更新。

en: Field group deleted.
zh_TW: 欄位群組已刪除。

en: Field group published.
zh_TW: 欄位群組已發佈。

en: Field group saved.
zh_TW: 設定已儲存。

en: Field group submitted.
zh_TW: 欄位群組已提交。

en: Field group scheduled for.
zh_TW: 欄位群組已排程。

en: Field group draft updated.
zh_TW: 欄位群組草稿已更新。

en: The string "field_" may not be used at the start of a field name
zh_TW: "field_" 這個字串不能用在欄位名稱的開頭

en: This field cannot be moved until its changes have been saved
zh_TW: 在儲存變更之前，欄位無法搬移

en: Field group title is required
zh_TW: 欄位群組的標題為必填

en: Move to trash. Are you sure?
zh_TW: 選取項目會移至回收桶，確定要繼續進行嗎？

en: No toggle fields available
zh_TW: 沒有可用的條件欄位

en: Move Custom Field
zh_TW: 移動自訂欄位

en: Checked
zh_TW: 已選

en: (this field)
zh_TW: (此欄位)

en: or
zh_TW: 或

en: Null
zh_TW: 空

en: Location
zh_TW: 位置

en: Settings
zh_TW: 設定

en: Field Keys
zh_TW: 欄位鍵值

en: Active
zh_TW: 啟用

en: Move Complete.
zh_TW: 完成搬移。

en: The %s field can now be found in the %s field group
zh_TW: %s 欄位現在可以在 %s 欄位群組中找到

en: Close Window
zh_TW: 關閉視窗

en: Please select the destination for this field
zh_TW: 請選取這個欄位的目標欄位群組

en: Move Field
zh_TW: 移動欄位

en: Active <span class="count">(%s)</span> | Active <span class="count">(%s)</span>
zh_TW[0]: 啟用 <span class="count">(%s)</span>

en: Field group duplicated. | %s field groups duplicated.
zh_TW[0]: %s 欄位群組重複。

en: Field group synchronised. | %s field groups synchronised.
zh_TW[0]: %s 欄位群組已同步。

en: Sync available
zh_TW: 可同步

en: Title
zh_TW: 標題

en: Description
zh_TW: 描述

en: Status
zh_TW: 狀態

note: Description of the plugin/theme
en: Customize WordPress with powerful, professional and intuitive fields.
zh_TW: 使用專業直覺且功能強大的欄位來客製 WordPress。

en: Changelog
zh_TW: 更新日誌

en: See what's new in <a href="%s">version %s</a>.
zh_TW: 了解 <a href="%s"> %s 版本</a>新增的功能。

en: Resources
zh_TW: 資源

en: Website
zh_TW: 網站

en: Documentation
zh_TW: 文件

en: Support
zh_TW: 支援

en: Thank you for creating with <a href="%s">ACF</a>.
zh_TW: 感謝您使用 <a href="%s">ACF</a>。

en: Duplicate this item
zh_TW: 複製此項目

en: Duplicate
zh_TW: 複製

en: Search
zh_TW: 搜尋

en: Select %s
zh_TW: 選擇 %s

en: Synchronise field group
zh_TW: 同步欄位群組

en: Sync
zh_TW: 同步

en: Apply
zh_TW: 套用

en: Bulk Actions
zh_TW: 批次動作

en: Tools
zh_TW: 工具

en: Upgrade Database
zh_TW: 升級資料庫

en: Review sites & upgrade
zh_TW: 檢查網站和升級

en: Custom Fields
zh_TW: 自訂欄位

en: Info
zh_TW: 資訊

en: What's New
zh_TW: 最新消息

en: Export Field Groups
zh_TW: 匯出欄位群組

en: Generate PHP
zh_TW: 產出 PHP

en: No field groups selected
zh_TW: 尚未選擇欄位群組

en: Exported 1 field group. | Exported %s field groups.
zh_TW[0]: 已匯出 %s 個欄位群組。

en: Select Field Groups
zh_TW: 選取欄位群組

en: Select the field groups you would like to export and then select your export method. Use the download button to export to a .json file which you can then import to another ACF installation. Use the generate button to export to PHP code which you can place in your theme.
zh_TW: 選擇你想匯出的欄位群組，再選擇匯出方式。使用匯出檔案將匯出一個 .json 檔，讓你可以在其他安裝 ACF 的站台匯入設定。使用產出 PHP 按鈕將會匯出 PHP 程式碼，以便置入你的佈景之中。

en: Export File
zh_TW: 匯出檔案

en: The following code can be used to register a local version of the selected field group(s). A local field group can provide many benefits such as faster load times, version control & dynamic fields/settings. Simply copy and paste the following code to your theme's functions.php file or include it within an external file.
zh_TW: 以下程式碼可用於註冊所選欄位群組的本機版本。本機的欄位群組可以提供許多好處，例如更快的載入時間、版本控制和動態欄位/設定。 只需將以下程式碼複製並貼到佈景主題的 functions.php 文件中，或將它自外部文件包含進來。

en: Copy to clipboard
zh_TW: 複製到剪貼簿

en: Copied
zh_TW: 已複製

en: Import Field Groups
zh_TW: 匯入欄位群組

en: Select the Advanced Custom Fields JSON file you would like to import. When you click the import button below, ACF will import the field groups.
zh_TW: 選取你想匯入的 Advanced Custom Fields JSON 檔案。當你點擊下方匯入按鈕時，ACF 將匯入欄位群組。

en: Select File
zh_TW: 選擇檔案

en: Import File
zh_TW: 匯入檔案

en: No file selected
zh_TW: 沒有選擇檔案

en: Error uploading file. Please try again
zh_TW: 檔案上傳錯誤。請再試一次

en: Incorrect file type
zh_TW: 檔案類型不正確

en: Import file empty
zh_TW: 匯入的檔案是空的

en: Imported 1 field group | Imported %s field groups
zh_TW[0]: 匯入 %s 欄位群組

en: Conditional Logic
zh_TW: 啟用條件邏輯

en: Show this field if
zh_TW: 符合下列規則就顯示欄位

en: and
zh_TW: 且

en: Add rule group
zh_TW: 新增規則組

en: Drag to reorder
zh_TW: 拖曳排序

en: Edit field
zh_TW: 編輯欄位

en: Edit
zh_TW: 編輯

en: Duplicate field
zh_TW: 複製欄位

en: Move field to another group
zh_TW: 將欄位移到其它群组

en: Move
zh_TW: 移動

en: Delete field
zh_TW: 刪除欄位

en: Delete
zh_TW: 刪除

en: Field Label
zh_TW: 欄位標籤

en: This is the name which will appear on the EDIT page
zh_TW: 顯示於內容編輯頁面、供使用者瞭解這個欄位用途的名稱

en: Field Name
zh_TW: 欄位名稱

en: Single word, no spaces. Underscores and dashes allowed
zh_TW: 請使用英文及數字字元撰寫單一字串；不可使用空格，但可使用底線 _ 及破折號 -

en: Field Type
zh_TW: 欄位類型

en: Instructions
zh_TW: 說明

en: Instructions for authors. Shown when submitting data
zh_TW: 顯示給作者的說明文字。會在送出資料時顯示

en: Required?
zh_TW: 是否為必填欄位

en: Wrapper Attributes
zh_TW: 包覆元素的屬性

en: width
zh_TW: 寬度

en: Close Field
zh_TW: 關閉欄位

en: Order
zh_TW: 順序

en: Label
zh_TW: 標籤

en: Name
zh_TW: 名稱

en: Key
zh_TW: 索引鍵值

en: Type
zh_TW: 類型

en: No fields. Click the <strong>+ Add Field</strong> button to create your first field.
zh_TW: 尚無欄位。請點擊 <strong>[+ 新增欄位]</strong> 按鈕以建立群組中的第一個欄位。

en: + Add Field
zh_TW: + 新增欄位

en: Rules
zh_TW: 規則

en: Create a set of rules to determine which edit screens will use these advanced custom fields
zh_TW: 建立一組規則以確定自訂欄位在哪些編輯介面顯示

en: Style
zh_TW: 欄位群組樣式

en: Standard (WP metabox)
zh_TW: 標準 (WP 自訂區塊)

en: Seamless (no metabox)
zh_TW: 隨選即用 (沒有自訂區塊)

en: Position
zh_TW: 欄位群組位置

en: High (after title)
zh_TW: 頂端 (標題下方)

en: Normal (after content)
zh_TW: 一般 (內容下方)

en: Side
zh_TW: 側邊

en: Label placement
zh_TW: 標籤位置

en: Top aligned
zh_TW: 置頂

en: Left aligned
zh_TW: 置左

en: Instruction placement
zh_TW: 操作說明位置

en: Below labels
zh_TW: 欄位標籤下方

en: Below fields
zh_TW: 欄位下方

en: Order No.
zh_TW: 欄位群組順序編號

en: Field groups with a lower order will appear first
zh_TW: 順序編號較小的欄位群組會先顯示

en: Shown in field group list
zh_TW: 顯示於欄位群組清單的說明內容

en: Permalink
zh_TW: 永久連結

en: Content Editor
zh_TW: 內容編輯器

en: Excerpt
zh_TW: 摘要

en: Discussion
zh_TW: 討論

en: Comments
zh_TW: 留言

en: Revisions
zh_TW: 內容修訂

en: Slug
zh_TW: 代稱

en: Author
zh_TW: 作者

en: Format
zh_TW: 格式

en: Page Attributes
zh_TW: 頁面屬性

en: Featured Image
zh_TW: 特色圖片

en: Categories
zh_TW: 類別

en: Tags
zh_TW: 標籤

en: Send Trackbacks
zh_TW: 傳送引用通知

en: Hide on screen
zh_TW: 需要在編輯畫面隱藏的項目

en: <b>Select</b> items to <b>hide</b> them from the edit screen.
zh_TW: <b>選取</b>要在編輯畫面<b>隱藏</b>的項目

en: If multiple field groups appear on an edit screen, the first field group's options will be used (the one with the lowest order number)
zh_TW: 如果編輯畫面出現多個欄位群組，則會使用第一個欄位群組的設定，亦即 [順序編號] 數值最小的那個欄位群組設定

en: The following sites require a DB upgrade. Check the ones you want to update and then click %s.
zh_TW: 以下站台需要進行資料庫更新。檢查要更新的內容，然後點擊 %s。

en: Upgrade Sites
zh_TW: 升級網站

en: Site
zh_TW: 網站

en: Site requires database upgrade from %s to %s
zh_TW: 網站需要從 %s 升級到 %s

en: Site is up to date
zh_TW: 網站已是最新版本

en: Database Upgrade complete. <a href="%s">Return to network dashboard</a>
zh_TW: 資料庫更新完成<a href="%s"> 返回控制台 </a>

en: Please select at least one site to upgrade.
zh_TW: 請至少選擇一個要升級的站點。

en: It is strongly recommended that you backup your database before proceeding. Are you sure you wish to run the updater now?
zh_TW: 強烈建議在進行這項操作前，先備份網站的資料庫。確定要執行更新程式嗎？

en: Upgrading data to version %s
zh_TW: 將資料升級至 %s 版

en: Upgrade complete.
zh_TW: 更新完成。

en: Upgrade failed.
zh_TW: 更新失敗。

en: Reading upgrade tasks...
zh_TW: 正在讀取更新任務...

en: Database upgrade complete. <a href="%s">See what's new</a>
zh_TW: 資料庫更新完成<a href="%s"> 查看新內容 </a>

en: No updates available.
zh_TW: 沒有可用的更新。

en: Back to all tools
zh_TW: 返回所有工具

en: Show this field group if
zh_TW: 顯示此欄位群組的條件

en: Repeater
zh_TW: 重複器

en: Flexible Content
zh_TW: 彈性內容

en: Gallery
zh_TW: 圖庫

en: Options Page
zh_TW: 設定頁面

en: Database Upgrade Required
zh_TW: 資料庫需要升級

en: Thank you for updating to %s v%s!
zh_TW: 感謝您更新至 %s %s 版！

en: This version contains improvements to your database and requires an upgrade.
zh_TW: 此版本包含對資料庫的改進，需要更新。

en: Please also check all premium add-ons (%s) are updated to the latest version.
zh_TW: 請檢查所有高級項目 (%s) 均更新至最新版本。

en: Welcome to Advanced Custom Fields
zh_TW: 歡迎來到高級自訂欄位

en: Thank you for updating! ACF %s is bigger and better than ever before. We hope you like it.
zh_TW: 感謝你完成更新！ACF %s 版比之前版本有更大更多的改進，開發團隊希望你會喜歡它。

en: A Smoother Experience
zh_TW: 更順暢的體驗

en: Improved Usability
zh_TW: 改進可用性

en: Including the popular Select2 library has improved both usability and speed across a number of field types including post object, page link, taxonomy and select.
zh_TW: 引入流行的 Select2 函式庫提升了多種欄位類型的可用性和速度，包括文章物件、頁面連結、分類法和選擇控制項。

en: Improved Design
zh_TW: 改進設計

en: Many fields have undergone a visual refresh to make ACF look better than ever! Noticeable changes are seen on the gallery, relationship and oEmbed (new) fields!
zh_TW: 許多欄位都經過了視覺更新，使 ACF 看起來比以前更好！在圖庫、關係和 oEmbed (新) 欄位上可看到顯著的變化！

en: Improved Data
zh_TW: 改進資料

en: Redesigning the data architecture has allowed sub fields to live independently from their parents. This allows you to drag and drop fields in and out of parent fields!
zh_TW: 重新設計資料架構使子欄位能夠獨立於父欄位而存在。這允許您在父欄位裡將欄位拖放至外層或內層！

en: Goodbye Add-ons. Hello PRO
zh_TW: 告別附加元件，擁抱 Pro 版

en: Introducing ACF PRO
zh_TW: ACF PRO介绍

en: We're changing the way premium functionality is delivered in an exciting way!
zh_TW: 我們正在以令人興奮的方式改變提供高級功能的方式！

en: All 4 premium add-ons have been combined into a new <a href="%s">Pro version of ACF</a>. With both personal and developer licenses available, premium functionality is more affordable and accessible than ever before!
zh_TW: 所有 4 個優質 Add-on 擴充元件已被合併成一個新的<a href="%s">ACF 的專業版</a>。提供個人和開發者授權，價格比以往任何時候更實惠！

en: Powerful Features
zh_TW: 強大的功能

en: ACF PRO contains powerful features such as repeatable data, flexible content layouts, a beautiful gallery field and the ability to create extra admin options pages!
zh_TW: ACF PRO包含強大的功能，例如可重複資料，彈性內容排版，漂亮的相簿欄位以及建立額外管理選項頁面的功能！

en: Read more about <a href="%s">ACF PRO features</a>.
zh_TW: 進一步了解<a href=\"%s\">ACF PRO的功能</a>。

en: Easy Upgrading
zh_TW: 輕鬆升級

en: Upgrading to ACF PRO is easy. Simply purchase a license online and download the plugin!
zh_TW: 升級到 ACF PRO 很容易。 只需在線購買許可授權並下載外掛即可！

en: We also wrote an <a href="%s">upgrade guide</a> to answer any questions, but if you do have one, please contact our support team via the <a href="%s">help desk</a>.
zh_TW: 我們編寫了<a href="%s"> 升級指南 </a>來回答任何問題，如您有任何問題，請通過<a href="%s"> 服務台 </a>與支援小組聯絡。

en: New Features
zh_TW: 新功能

en: Link Field
zh_TW: 連結欄位

en: The Link field provides a simple way to select or define a link (url, title, target).
zh_TW: 連結欄位能簡單的選擇或定義連結 (網址、標題、開啟目標)。

en: Group Field
zh_TW: 群組欄位

en: The Group field provides a simple way to create a group of fields.
zh_TW: 群組欄位能簡單的建立欄位的群組。

en: oEmbed Field
zh_TW: oEmbed 欄位

en: The oEmbed field allows an easy way to embed videos, images, tweets, audio, and other content.
zh_TW: oEmbed 欄位能簡單的嵌入影片、圖片、推文、音檔和其他內容。

en: Clone Field
zh_TW: 分身欄位

en: The clone field allows you to select and display existing fields.
zh_TW: 分身欄位能讓你選擇並顯示現有的欄位。

en: More AJAX
zh_TW: 更多 AJAX

en: More fields use AJAX powered search to speed up page loading.
zh_TW: 更多欄位使用 AJAX 搜尋來加快頁面載入速度。

en: Local JSON
zh_TW: 本機 JSON

en: New auto export to JSON feature improves speed and allows for syncronisation.
zh_TW: 新的自動匯出 JSON 功能改善了速度並允許同步。

en: Easy Import / Export
zh_TW: 輕鬆 匯入 / 匯出

en: Both import and export can easily be done through a new tools page.
zh_TW: 匯入 / 匯出可通過新工具頁面輕鬆完成。

en: New Form Locations
zh_TW: 新表單位置

en: Fields can now be mapped to menus, menu items, comments, widgets and all user forms!
zh_TW: 欄位現在可以被對應到選單、選單項目、留言、小工具及所有使用者表單！

en: More Customization
zh_TW: 更多自訂

en: New PHP (and JS) actions and filters have been added to allow for more customization.
zh_TW: 加入了新的 PHP ( 和 JS ) 的 actions 和 filters，方便進行更多客製。

en: Fresh UI
zh_TW: 全新 UI

en: The entire plugin has had a design refresh including new field types, settings and design!
zh_TW: 整體外掛翻新了介面，包括新的欄位類型，設定和設計！

en: New Settings
zh_TW: 新設定

en: Field group settings have been added for Active, Label Placement, Instructions Placement and Description.
zh_TW: 欄位群組設定加入了啟用、標籤位置、說明位置及描述。

en: Better Front End Forms
zh_TW: 更好的前端表單

en: acf_form() can now create a new post on submission with lots of new settings.
zh_TW: acf_form() 現在可以在提交時創建一篇新文章，並附帶大量新設定。

en: Better Validation
zh_TW: 更好的驗證

en: Form validation is now done via PHP + AJAX in favour of only JS.
zh_TW: 表單驗證現在通過 PHP + AJAX 完成。

en: Moving Fields
zh_TW: 移動欄位

en: New field group functionality allows you to move a field between groups & parents.
zh_TW: 新的欄位群組功能，允許您在群組和上層群組之間移動欄位。

en: We think you'll love the changes in %s.
zh_TW: 開發團隊希望您會喜愛 %s 版的變更。

en: Thumbnail
zh_TW: 縮略圖

en: Medium
zh_TW: 中

en: Large
zh_TW: 大

en: Full Size
zh_TW: 完整尺寸

en: (no title)
zh_TW: (無標題)

en: Image width must be at least %dpx.
zh_TW: 圖片寬度必須至少為 %d px。

en: Image width must not exceed %dpx.
zh_TW: 圖片寬度不得超過%dpx。

en: Image height must be at least %dpx.
zh_TW: 圖片高度必須至少 %dpx.

en: Image height must not exceed %dpx.
zh_TW: 圖片高度不得超過%dpx。

en: File size must be at least %s.
zh_TW: 檔案大小至少是 %s。

en: File size must must not exceed %s.
zh_TW: 檔案大小最大不能超過 %s。

en: File type must be %s.
zh_TW: 檔案類型必須是%s。

en: The changes you made will be lost if you navigate away from this page
zh_TW: 如果您離開這個頁面，您所做的變更將遺失

[ctx: verb]
en: Select
zh_TW: 選擇

[ctx: verb]
en: Edit
zh_TW: 編輯

[ctx: verb]
en: Update
zh_TW: 更新

en: Uploaded to this post
zh_TW: 已上傳到這篇文章

en: Expand Details
zh_TW: 展開詳細資料

en: Collapse Details
zh_TW: 收合詳細資料

en: Restricted
zh_TW: 受限

en: All images
zh_TW: 所有圖片

en: Validation successful
zh_TW: 驗證成功

en: Validation failed
zh_TW: 驗證失敗

en: 1 field requires attention
zh_TW: 1 個欄位需要注意

en: %d fields require attention
zh_TW: %d 個欄位需要注意

en: Are you sure?
zh_TW: 確定要繼續操作嗎？

en: Yes
zh_TW: 是

en: No
zh_TW: 否

en: Remove
zh_TW: 刪除

en: Cancel
zh_TW: 取消

en: Has any value
zh_TW: 含有任何設定值

en: Has no value
zh_TW: 不含設定值

en: Value is equal to
zh_TW: 設定值等於

en: Value is not equal to
zh_TW: 設定值不等於

en: Value matches pattern
zh_TW: 設定值符合模式

en: Value contains
zh_TW: 設定值包含

en: Value is greater than
zh_TW: 設定值大於

en: Value is less than
zh_TW: 設定值小於

en: Selection is greater than
zh_TW: 選擇大於

en: Selection is less than
zh_TW: 選擇少於

en: Edit field group
zh_TW: 編輯欄位群組

en: Field type does not exist
zh_TW: 欄位類型不存在

en: Unknown
zh_TW: 未知

en: Basic
zh_TW: 基本

en: Content
zh_TW: 內容

en: Choice
zh_TW: 選項

en: Relational
zh_TW: 關係

en: Layout
zh_TW: 版面配置

en: Accordion
zh_TW: 收合容器

en: Open
zh_TW: 開啟

en: Display this accordion as open on page load.
zh_TW: 將此收合容器顯示為在頁面載入時打開。

en: Multi-expand
zh_TW: 多擴展

en: Allow this accordion to open without closing others.
zh_TW: 允許此收合容器打開而不關閉其他。

en: Endpoint
zh_TW: 端點

en: Define an endpoint for the previous accordion to stop. This accordion will not be visible.
zh_TW: 定義一個前收合容器停止的端點。此收合容器將不可見。

en: Button Group
zh_TW: 按鈕群組

en: Choices
zh_TW: 選項

en: Enter each choice on a new line.
zh_TW: 每行輸入一個選項

en: For more control, you may specify both a value and label like this:
zh_TW: 為了能對資料有的掌控，可以同時指定如下所示的選項值與選項標籤，格式為「選項值 : 選項標籤」(請使用半形冒號，並在冒號前後加上半形空格區隔選項值及選項標籤):

en: red : Red
zh_TW: red : 紅

en: Allow Null?
zh_TW: 是否接受空值

en: Default Value
zh_TW: 預設值

en: Appears when creating a new post
zh_TW: 建立新文章時出現

en: Horizontal
zh_TW: 水平

en: Vertical
zh_TW: 垂直

en: Return Value
zh_TW: 返回值

en: Specify the returned value on front end
zh_TW: 指定在網站前端傳回的值

en: Value
zh_TW: 數值

en: Both (Array)
zh_TW: 兩者（陣列）

en: Checkbox
zh_TW: 複選框

en: Toggle All
zh_TW: 切換全部

en: Add new choice
zh_TW: 新增選項

en: Allow Custom
zh_TW: 允許自訂

en: Allow 'custom' values to be added
zh_TW: 允許加入[自訂]值

en: Save Custom
zh_TW: 儲存自訂

en: Save 'custom' values to the field's choices
zh_TW: 儲存 [自訂] 值到欄位的選項

en: Enter each default value on a new line
zh_TW: 每行輸入一個預設值

en: Toggle
zh_TW: 切換

en: Prepend an extra checkbox to toggle all choices
zh_TW: 前置一個額外的核選框以切換所有選擇

en: Color Picker
zh_TW: 顏色選擇器

en: Clear
zh_TW: 清除

en: Default
zh_TW: 預設值

en: Select Color
zh_TW: 選擇顏色

en: Current Color
zh_TW: 目前顏色

en: Date Picker
zh_TW: 日期選擇器

[ctx: Date Picker JS closeText]
en: Done
zh_TW: 完成

[ctx: Date Picker JS currentText]
en: Today
zh_TW: 今天

[ctx: Date Picker JS nextText]
en: Next
zh_TW: 下一個

[ctx: Date Picker JS prevText]
en: Prev
zh_TW: 上一個

[ctx: Date Picker JS weekHeader]
en: Wk
zh_TW: 星期

en: Display Format
zh_TW: 顯示格式

en: The format displayed when editing a post
zh_TW: 編輯文章時顯示的時間格式

en: Custom:
zh_TW: 自訂：

en: Save Format
zh_TW: 儲存格式

en: The format used when saving a value
zh_TW: 儲存數值時使用的格式

en: Return Format
zh_TW: 回傳格式

en: The format returned via template functions
zh_TW: 範本函式回傳的格式

en: Week Starts On
zh_TW: 每週開始於

en: Date Time Picker
zh_TW: 日期時間選擇器

[ctx: Date Time Picker JS timeOnlyTitle]
en: Choose Time
zh_TW: 選擇時間

[ctx: Date Time Picker JS timeText]
en: Time
zh_TW: 時間

[ctx: Date Time Picker JS hourText]
en: Hour
zh_TW: 時

[ctx: Date Time Picker JS minuteText]
en: Minute
zh_TW: 分

[ctx: Date Time Picker JS secondText]
en: Second
zh_TW: 秒

[ctx: Date Time Picker JS millisecText]
en: Millisecond
zh_TW: 毫秒

[ctx: Date Time Picker JS microsecText]
en: Microsecond
zh_TW: 微秒

[ctx: Date Time Picker JS timezoneText]
en: Time Zone
zh_TW: 時區

[ctx: Date Time Picker JS currentText]
en: Now
zh_TW: 目前

[ctx: Date Time Picker JS closeText]
en: Done
zh_TW: 完成

[ctx: Date Time Picker JS selectText]
en: Select
zh_TW: 選擇

[ctx: Date Time Picker JS amText]
en: AM
zh_TW: 上午

[ctx: Date Time Picker JS pmText]
en: PM
zh_TW: 下午

en: Email
zh_TW: 電子郵件

en: Placeholder Text
zh_TW: 預留位置文字

en: Appears within the input
zh_TW: 出現在輸入欄位中

en: Prepend
zh_TW: 欄位前置文字

en: Appears before the input
zh_TW: 出現在輸入欄位之前

en: Append
zh_TW: 欄位後綴文字

en: Appears after the input
zh_TW: 出現在輸入欄位後面

en: File
zh_TW: 檔案

en: Edit File
zh_TW: 編輯檔案

en: Update File
zh_TW: 更新檔案

en: File name
zh_TW: 檔名

en: File size
zh_TW: 檔案容量

en: Add File
zh_TW: 新增檔案

en: File Array
zh_TW: 檔案陣列

en: File URL
zh_TW: 檔案URL

en: File ID
zh_TW: 檔案ID

en: Library
zh_TW: 媒體庫

en: Limit the media library choice
zh_TW: 限制媒體庫選擇

en: All
zh_TW: 所有

en: Uploaded to post
zh_TW: 已上傳至文章

en: Minimum
zh_TW: 最小

en: Restrict which files can be uploaded
zh_TW: 限制檔案上傳類型

en: Maximum
zh_TW: 最大

en: Allowed file types
zh_TW: 允許的檔案類型

en: Comma separated list. Leave blank for all types
zh_TW: 請以逗號分隔列出。留白表示允許所有類型

en: Google Map
zh_TW: Google 地圖

en: Sorry, this browser does not support geolocation
zh_TW: 很抱歉，使用中的瀏覽器不支援地理位置

en: Clear location
zh_TW: 清除位置

en: Find current location
zh_TW: 搜尋目前位置

en: Search for address...
zh_TW: 搜尋地址...

en: Center
zh_TW: 中間

en: Center the initial map
zh_TW: 載入地圖後的初始中心位置，請輸入緯度 (lat) 及經度 (lng)

en: Zoom
zh_TW: 縮放

en: Set the initial zoom level
zh_TW: 載入地圖後的初始縮放層級

en: Height
zh_TW: 高

en: Customize the map height
zh_TW: 自訂地圖高度

en: Group
zh_TW: 群組

en: Sub Fields
zh_TW: 子欄位

en: Specify the style used to render the selected fields
zh_TW: 指定用於呈現選定欄位的樣式

en: Block
zh_TW: 區塊

en: Table
zh_TW: 表格

en: Row
zh_TW: 行

en: Image
zh_TW: 圖片

en: Select Image
zh_TW: 選擇圖片

en: Edit Image
zh_TW: 編輯圖片

en: Update Image
zh_TW: 更新圖片

en: No image selected
zh_TW: 尚未選取圖片

en: Add Image
zh_TW: 新增圖片

en: Image Array
zh_TW: 圖片陣列

en: Image URL
zh_TW: 圖片網址

en: Image ID
zh_TW: 圖片ID

en: Preview Size
zh_TW: 預覽圖大小

en: Restrict which images can be uploaded
zh_TW: 限制哪些圖片可以上傳

en: Width
zh_TW: 寬

en: Link
zh_TW: 連結

en: Select Link
zh_TW: 選取連結

en: Opens in a new window/tab
zh_TW: 於新視窗/分頁開啟

en: Link Array
zh_TW: 連結陣列

en: Link URL
zh_TW: 連結網址

en: Message
zh_TW: 訊息

en: New Lines
zh_TW: 新行

en: Controls how new lines are rendered
zh_TW: 控制如何呈現新行

en: Automatically add paragraphs
zh_TW: 自動增加段落

en: Automatically add &lt;br&gt;
zh_TW: 自動加入 &lt;br&gt;

en: No Formatting
zh_TW: 無格式

en: Escape HTML
zh_TW: 跳脫 HTML

en: Allow HTML markup to display as visible text instead of rendering
zh_TW: 允許 HTML 標記顯示為可見文字而不是顯示繪製結果

en: Number
zh_TW: 數字

en: Minimum Value
zh_TW: 最小值

en: Maximum Value
zh_TW: 最大值

en: Step Size
zh_TW: 數值增減幅度

en: Value must be a number
zh_TW: 值必須是一個數字

en: Value must be equal to or higher than %d
zh_TW: 值必須等於或高於%d

en: Value must be equal to or lower than %d
zh_TW: 值必須等於或低於%d

en: Enter URL
zh_TW: 輸入網址

en: Embed Size
zh_TW: 嵌入大小

en: Page Link
zh_TW: 頁面連結

en: Archives
zh_TW: 彙整

en: Parent
zh_TW: 上層

en: Filter by Post Type
zh_TW: 以文章型別篩選

en: All post types
zh_TW: 所有文章類型

en: Filter by Taxonomy
zh_TW: 以分類法篩選

en: All taxonomies
zh_TW: 所有分類法

en: Allow Archives URLs
zh_TW: 允許文章彙整網址

en: Select multiple values?
zh_TW: 是否可複選

en: Password
zh_TW: 密碼

en: Post Object
zh_TW: 文章物件

en: Post ID
zh_TW: 文章 ID

en: Radio Button
zh_TW: 單選按鈕

en: Other
zh_TW: 其他

en: Add 'other' choice to allow for custom values
zh_TW: 加入 [其他] 這個選項，讓使用者可輸入自訂值

en: Save Other
zh_TW: 儲存其它

en: Save 'other' values to the field's choices
zh_TW: 儲存填入 [其他] 選項中的值，作為這個欄位的選項

en: Range
zh_TW: 範圍

en: Relationship
zh_TW: 關係

en: Maximum values reached ( {max} values )
zh_TW: 最大值為 {max} 篇，目前已達最大值

en: Loading
zh_TW: 載入中

en: No matches found
zh_TW: 找不到符合的

en: Select post type
zh_TW: 選取內容類型

en: Select taxonomy
zh_TW: 選取分類法

en: Search...
zh_TW: 搜尋...

en: Filters
zh_TW: 外掛內建的篩選條件

en: Post Type
zh_TW: 文章類型

en: Taxonomy
zh_TW: 分類法

en: Elements
zh_TW: 元素

en: Selected elements will be displayed in each result
zh_TW: 選擇的元素將在每個結果中顯示

en: Minimum posts
zh_TW: 最少的文章

en: Maximum posts
zh_TW: 最大文章數

en: %s requires at least %s selection | %s requires at least %s selections
zh_TW[0]: %s 需要至少 %s 選擇

[ctx: noun]
en: Select
zh_TW: 選擇

[ctx: Select2 JS matches_1]
en: One result is available, press enter to select it.
zh_TW: 有一個結果可用。請按 enter 選擇它。

[ctx: Select2 JS matches_n]
en: %d results are available, use up and down arrow keys to navigate.
zh_TW: %d 個可用結果，請使用上下鍵進行導覽。

[ctx: Select2 JS matches_0]
en: No matches found
zh_TW: 找不到符合的

[ctx: Select2 JS input_too_short_1]
en: Please enter 1 or more characters
zh_TW: 請輸入 1 個或更多字元

[ctx: Select2 JS input_too_short_n]
en: Please enter %d or more characters
zh_TW: 請輸入 %d 個或更多字元

[ctx: Select2 JS input_too_long_1]
en: Please delete 1 character
zh_TW: 請刪除 1 個字元

[ctx: Select2 JS input_too_long_n]
en: Please delete %d characters
zh_TW: 請刪除 %d 個字元

[ctx: Select2 JS selection_too_long_1]
en: You can only select 1 item
zh_TW: 你只能夠選 1 個項目

[ctx: Select2 JS selection_too_long_n]
en: You can only select %d items
zh_TW: 你只能選 %d 個項目

[ctx: Select2 JS load_more]
en: Loading more results&hellip;
zh_TW: 載入更多結果&hellip;

[ctx: Select2 JS searching]
en: Searching&hellip;
zh_TW: 搜尋中&hellip;

[ctx: Select2 JS load_fail]
en: Loading failed
zh_TW: 載入失敗

en: Stylised UI
zh_TW: 程式化 UI

en: Use AJAX to lazy load choices?
zh_TW: 使用 AJAX 去 lazy load 選擇

en: Specify the value returned
zh_TW: 指定回傳的值

en: Separator
zh_TW: 分隔

en: Tab
zh_TW: 頁籤

en: Placement
zh_TW: 位置

en: Define an endpoint for the previous tabs to stop. This will start a new group of tabs.
zh_TW: 定義上一個頁籤要停止的端點。這將開始一組新的頁籤群組。

[ctx: No terms]
en: No %s
zh_TW: 沒有 %s

en: Select the taxonomy to be displayed
zh_TW: 選擇要顯示的分類法

en: Appearance
zh_TW: 外觀

en: Select the appearance of this field
zh_TW: 選擇此欄位的外觀

en: Multiple Values
zh_TW: 多選

en: Multi Select
zh_TW: 多選

en: Single Value
zh_TW: 單個值

en: Radio Buttons
zh_TW: 單選框

en: Create Terms
zh_TW: 建立字詞

en: Allow new terms to be created whilst editing
zh_TW: 允許在編輯時建立新的字詞

en: Save Terms
zh_TW: 儲存字詞

en: Connect selected terms to the post
zh_TW: 連結選擇的字詞到文章

en: Load Terms
zh_TW: 載入字詞

en: Load value from posts terms
zh_TW: 從文章字詞載入數值

en: Term Object
zh_TW: 對象緩存

en: Term ID
zh_TW: 內容ID

en: User unable to add new %s
zh_TW: 使用者無法加入新的 %s

en: %s already exists
zh_TW: %s 已經存在

en: %s added
zh_TW: %s 已新增

en: Add
zh_TW: 加入

en: Text
zh_TW: 文字

en: Character Limit
zh_TW: 字元限制

en: Leave blank for no limit
zh_TW: 留白為無限制

en: Value must not exceed %d characters
zh_TW: 值不得超過 %d 字元

en: Text Area
zh_TW: 文字區域

en: Rows
zh_TW: 行

en: Sets the textarea height
zh_TW: 設定文字區域高度

en: Time Picker
zh_TW: 時間選擇器

en: True / False
zh_TW: 真/假

en: Displays text alongside the checkbox
zh_TW: 在複選框旁邊顯示文字

en: On Text
zh_TW: 啟動用字

en: Text shown when active
zh_TW: 啟用時顯示文字

en: Off Text
zh_TW: 關閉用字

en: Text shown when inactive
zh_TW: 停用時顯示文字

en: Url
zh_TW: 網址

en: Value must be a valid URL
zh_TW: 填入值必須是合法的網址

en: User
zh_TW: 使用者

en: Filter by role
zh_TW: 根據角色篩選

en: All user roles
zh_TW: 所有使用者角色

en: User Array
zh_TW: 使用者陣列

en: User Object
zh_TW: 使用者物件

en: User ID
zh_TW: 使用者 ID

en: Wysiwyg Editor
zh_TW: 可視化編輯器

en: Visual
zh_TW: 視覺

[ctx: Name for the Text editor tab (formerly HTML)]
en: Text
zh_TW: 文字

en: Click to initialize TinyMCE
zh_TW: 點擊初始化 TinyMCE

en: Tabs
zh_TW: 分頁

en: Visual & Text
zh_TW: 視覺 & 文字

en: Visual Only
zh_TW: 僅視覺

en: Text Only
zh_TW: 文字

en: Toolbar
zh_TW: 工具條

en: Show Media Upload Buttons?
zh_TW: 是否顯示媒體上傳按鈕

en: Delay initialization?
zh_TW: 延遲初始化？

en: TinyMCE will not be initialized until field is clicked
zh_TW: 在按一下欄位之前，不會初始化 TinyMCE

en: Validate Email
zh_TW: 驗證 Email

en: Update
zh_TW: 更新

en: Post updated
zh_TW: 文章已更新

en: Spam Detected
zh_TW: 已檢測到垃圾郵件

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: %s
zh_TW: <strong>錯誤</strong>： %s

en: Post
zh_TW: 文章

en: Page
zh_TW: 頁面

en: Forms
zh_TW: 表單

en: is equal to
zh_TW: 等於

en: is not equal to
zh_TW: 不等於

en: Attachment
zh_TW: 附件

en: All %s formats
zh_TW: 所有 %s 格式

en: Comment
zh_TW: 留言

en: Current User Role
zh_TW: 目前使用者角色

en: Super Admin
zh_TW: 多站網路管理員

en: Current User
zh_TW: 目前使用者

en: Logged in
zh_TW: 已登入

en: Viewing front end
zh_TW: 查看前端

en: Viewing back end
zh_TW: 查看後端

en: Menu Item
zh_TW: 選單項目

en: Menu
zh_TW: 選單

en: Menu Locations
zh_TW: 選單位置

en: Menus
zh_TW: 選單

en: Page Parent
zh_TW: 最上層頁面

en: Page Template
zh_TW: 頁面範本

en: Default Template
zh_TW: 預設範本

en: Page Type
zh_TW: 頁面類型

en: Front Page
zh_TW: 網站首頁

en: Posts Page
zh_TW: 文章頁面

en: Top Level Page (no parent)
zh_TW: 最上層頁面 (再無上層頁面的頁面)

en: Parent Page (has children)
zh_TW: 上層頁面 (含有子頁面)

en: Child Page (has parent)
zh_TW: 子頁面 (具有上層頁面)

en: Post Category
zh_TW: 文章類別

en: Post Format
zh_TW: 文章格式

en: Post Status
zh_TW: 文章狀態

en: Post Taxonomy
zh_TW: 文章分類法

en: Post Template
zh_TW: 文章範本

en: User Form
zh_TW: 使用者表單

en: Add / Edit
zh_TW: 新增/編輯

en: Register
zh_TW: 註冊

en: User Role
zh_TW: 使用者角色

en: Widget
zh_TW: 小工具

en: %s value is required
zh_TW: %s 值為必填

en: Publish
zh_TW: 發佈

en: No Custom Field Groups found for this options page. <a href="%s">Create a Custom Field Group</a>
zh_TW: 此設定頁沒有自訂欄位群組。<a href="%s">建立一個自訂欄位群組</a>

en: <b>Error</b>. Could not connect to update server
zh_TW: <b>錯誤</b>。 無法連接到更新伺服器

en: Updates
zh_TW: 更新

en: <b>Error</b>. Could not authenticate update package. Please check again or deactivate and reactivate your ACF PRO license.
zh_TW: <b>錯誤</b>。無法對更新包進行驗證。請再次檢查或停用並重新啟動您的 ACF PRO 授權。

en: Deactivate License
zh_TW: 停用授權

en: Activate License
zh_TW: 啟用授權

en: License Information
zh_TW: 授權資訊

en: To unlock updates, please enter your license key below. If you don't have a licence key, please see <a href="%s" target="_blank">details & pricing</a>.
zh_TW: 要解鎖更新服務，請於下方輸入您的授權金鑰。若你沒有授權金鑰，請查閱 <a href="%s" target="_blank">詳情與價目</a>。

en: License Key
zh_TW: 授權金鑰

en: Update Information
zh_TW: 更新資訊

en: Current Version
zh_TW: 目前版本

en: Latest Version
zh_TW: 最新版本

en: Update Available
zh_TW: 可用更新

en: Update Plugin
zh_TW: 更新外掛

en: Please enter your license key above to unlock updates
zh_TW: 請於上方輸入你的授權金鑰以解鎖更新

en: Check Again
zh_TW: 再檢查一次

en: Upgrade Notice
zh_TW: 升級提醒

en: Switch to Edit
zh_TW: 切換至編輯

en: Switch to Preview
zh_TW: 切換至預覽

[ctx: noun]
en: Clone
zh_TW: 分身

en: Select one or more fields you wish to clone
zh_TW: 選取一或多個你希望複製的欄位

en: Display
zh_TW: 顯示

en: Specify the style used to render the clone field
zh_TW: 指定繪製分身欄位的樣式

en: Group (displays selected fields in a group within this field)
zh_TW: 群組（顯示該欄位內群組中被選定的欄位）

en: Seamless (replaces this field with selected fields)
zh_TW: 無縫（用選定欄位取代此欄位）

en: Labels will be displayed as %s
zh_TW: 標籤將顯示為%s

en: Prefix Field Labels
zh_TW: 前置欄位標籤

en: Values will be saved as %s
zh_TW: 值將被儲存為 %s

en: Prefix Field Names
zh_TW: 前置欄位名稱

en: Unknown field
zh_TW: 未知的欄位

en: Unknown field group
zh_TW: 未知的欄位群組

en: All fields from %s field group
zh_TW: 所有欄位來自 %s 欄位群組

en: Add Row
zh_TW: 新增列

en: layout | layouts
zh_TW[0]: 版面配置

en: layouts
zh_TW: 版面

en: This field requires at least {min} {label} {identifier}
zh_TW: 這個欄位至少需要 {min} {label} {identifier}

en: This field has a limit of {max} {label} {identifier}
zh_TW: 此欄位的限制為 {max} {label} {identifier}

en: {available} {label} {identifier} available (max {max})
zh_TW: {available} {label} {identifier} 可用 (最大 {max})

en: {required} {label} {identifier} required (min {min})
zh_TW: {required} {label} {identifier} 需要 (最小 {min})

en: Flexible Content requires at least 1 layout
zh_TW: 彈性內容需要至少 1 個版面配置

en: Click the "%s" button below to start creating your layout
zh_TW: 點擊下方的 "%s" 按鈕以新增設定

en: Add layout
zh_TW: 新增版面

en: Remove layout
zh_TW: 移除版面

en: Click to toggle
zh_TW: 點擊切換

en: Reorder Layout
zh_TW: 重排版面

en: Reorder
zh_TW: 重排

en: Delete Layout
zh_TW: 刪除版面

en: Duplicate Layout
zh_TW: 複製版面

en: Add New Layout
zh_TW: 新增版面

en: Min
zh_TW: 最小

en: Max
zh_TW: 最大

en: Button Label
zh_TW: 按鈕標籤

en: Minimum Layouts
zh_TW: 最少可使用版面數量

en: Maximum Layouts
zh_TW: 最多可使用版面數量

en: Add Image to Gallery
zh_TW: 新增圖片到圖庫

en: Maximum selection reached
zh_TW: 已達到最大選擇

en: Length
zh_TW: 長度

en: Caption
zh_TW: 標題

en: Alt Text
zh_TW: 替代文字

en: Add to gallery
zh_TW: 加入圖庫

en: Bulk actions
zh_TW: 批次操作

en: Sort by date uploaded
zh_TW: 依上傳日期排序

en: Sort by date modified
zh_TW: 依修改日期排序

en: Sort by title
zh_TW: 依標題排序

en: Reverse current order
zh_TW: 反向目前順序

en: Close
zh_TW: 關閉

en: Insert
zh_TW: 插入

en: Specify where new attachments are added
zh_TW: 指定新附件加入的位置

en: Append to the end
zh_TW: 附加在後

en: Prepend to the beginning
zh_TW: 插入至最前

en: Minimum Selection
zh_TW: 最小選擇

en: Maximum Selection
zh_TW: 最大選擇

en: Minimum rows reached ({min} rows)
zh_TW: 已達最小行數 ( {min} 行 )

en: Maximum rows reached ({max} rows)
zh_TW: 已達最大行數 ( {max} 行 )

en: Add row
zh_TW: 新增列

en: Remove row
zh_TW: 移除列

en: Collapsed
zh_TW: 收合

en: Select a sub field to show when row is collapsed
zh_TW: 選取一個子欄位，讓它在行列收合時顯示

en: Minimum Rows
zh_TW: 最小行數

en: Maximum Rows
zh_TW: 最大行數

en: No options pages exist
zh_TW: 設定頁面不存在

en: Options
zh_TW: 選項

en: Options Updated
zh_TW: 選項已更新

en: To enable updates, please enter your license key on the <a href="%s">Updates</a> page. If you don't have a licence key, please see <a href="%s">details & pricing</a>.
zh_TW: 要啟用更新，請在<a href="%s">更新</a>頁面上輸入您的授權金鑰。 如果您沒有授權金鑰，請參閱<a href="%s">詳情和定價</a>。
